Contact Us

Customer services - awards entries and delegate booking enquiries:

For queries about entering the WAF awards or attending WAF please contact our your local awards and delegate representative:

Asia, North America, Canada and Africa
Bernadette Vitug
Bernadette.Vitug@emap.com
+4420 3953 2214

Australia, New Zealand, China, India, Middle East and South America
Daiana Cheruse
Daiana.Cheruse@emap.com
+4420 3953 2056

Europe
Diana Zieba
Diana.Zieba@emap.com
+4420 3953 2902

General Enquiries:
info@worldarchitecturefestival.com
T: +4420 3953 2540

If you would like to request a call back, please click here to let us know the best time for you.

Sponsoring and exhibiting

For commercial opportunities and information on how you and your business can be part of WAF and INSIDE, please contact:

James Priest
T +44 20 3953 2923
E James.Priest@Emap.com

If you would like to request a call back, please click here to let us know the best time for you.

Speaking opportunities

If you are interested in being involved in WAF's seminar programme or being a jury member, please contact:

Louby Maktari
Programme Manager
E Louby.Maktari@emap.com>

Marketing

For any marketing and press enquires, including media partnerships please contact:

Lisa Duranti
Marketing Manager
E: Lisa.Duranti@emap.com

Maria Vataman
Senior Marketing Executive
E:Maria.Vataman@emap.com

 


 

Business address: 
EMAP Publishing Limited, Telephone House, 69 - 77 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NQ

Company registered address: 
7th Floor, Vantage London, Great West Road, Brentford, United Kingdom, TW8 9AG

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept