Contact Us

Customer services - entry and booking enquiries:

For queries about attending please contact our customer services team:

Africa & Europe

Annabell Floth
E: Annabell.Floth@emap.com
T: +44 20 3033 2047

Asia & Australia

Bernadette C. Vitug
E: Bernadette.Vitug@emap.com
T: +65 6710 5194

LATAM & Europe

Daiana Cheruse
E: Daiana.Chreuse@emap.com
T: +44 20 3033 4300

UK & USA

Lily Van Leer
E: Lily.VanLeer@emap.com
T: +44 20 3033 2672

If you would like to request a call back, please click here to let us know the best time for you.

Sponsoring and exhibiting

For commercial opportunities and information on how you and your business can be part of WAF and INSIDE, please contact:

Caroline Londono
T +4420 3033 2741
E Caroline.Londono@emap.com

If you would like to request a call back, please click here to let us know the best time for you.

Press

To be added to the WAF press distribution list or enquire about a press pass to the event please contact us on the below:

Lizzie Colville
E: lizzie@carocommunications.com

Speaking opportunities

If you are interested in being involved in WAF's seminar programme or being a jury member, please contact:

Valerie Sokolova
Head of Content
E valerie.sokolova@emap.com

Marketing

For any marketing enquires, incuding media partnerships please contact:

Lisa Duranti
Marketing Manager
E: Lisa.Duranti@emap.com

 


 

Business address: 
EMAP Publishing Limited, Telephone House, 69 - 77 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4NQ

Company registered address: 
140 Wales Farm Road, London, W3 6UG

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept