World Architecture Festival

2017 award entries now open

World Architecture Festival is a three-day event for architects and interior design professionals. WAF is the only global festival that combines awards, live judging, conferences and networking providing architectural knowledge and inspiration. Start your entry here now for your chance to join the ranks of the architectural elite who are proud owners of a WAF award.

Early Bird Rate Entry Deadline: 27 April 2017
Final Entry Deadline: 18 May 2017

Enter the 2017 awards
The 2017 WAF award entries are now open in 30 categories. Start your online entry now.
Why enter the WAF Awards?
Gain international exposure, make global connections and present your work live to a panel of judges.
The 2016 winners
View the World Building of the Year, Future Project of the Year and all of the 2016 category winners.


By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept